Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.



Bestuur 2015
jerre Offline
#1 Posted : 09 February 2015 11:15:19(UTC)

Rank: Stormcrow

Medals: Gamesday 2010 Veteran: First editionSBBTF 2011 Warrior: Second EditionGamesday 2011 Veteran: Singularity CampaignWH40k Campaign 2012 Warlord: The Sea of SoulsGolden Yeti Large 2012: 1st place Single LargeBronze Yeti Unit 2012: 3th place UnitDW Campaign 2013 Veteran: The Glorioso CrisisWH40k Campaign 2013 Warrior: War for the Obsidian ThroneSilver Yeti Small 2013: 2nd place Small ScaleBronze Yeti Jungle 2013: 3th place Jungle TerrainThe Burgomeister of Ostend 2014: The Burgomeister of Ostend LeagueEnchanted Bunny: You conquered at least one base in the Smash Up tournament

Groups: Event Organisation, CrowsOnly, Administrators, Restricted Access, Registered
Joined: 27/01/2011(UTC)
Posts: 2,765

Thanks: 31 times
Was thanked: 26 time(s) in 25 post(s)
Tijdens de Algemene Vergadering op 23 januari werd het nieuwe bestuur goedgekeurd.

De leden en de verdeling voor 2015 zijn:
- Voorzitter: Jeroen
- Penningmeester: Thomas
- Secretaris: Jotie
- Ondervoorzitter: Niels
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.015 seconds.